Stuffed on Pasta

Yesterday, My roommate and I played a game called Titan Quest all evening and then till about 1 or 2 in the morning. That was pretty fun. His girlfriend was visiting over the weekend but, sadly she had to leave yesterday…

Today is my last day of break, I didn’t have any classes on Tuesday so I got to sleep in. Tomorrow I have a 12:45 class, but I still have to be at school early to schedule my next quarter… I can’t wait! 🙂

My computer is holding up pretty nicely… I looked at my process manager today and my wireless card was taking up 500mb of RAM, though. Thats not good! Hah… I researched what the problem was, and it was because of a memory leak that manages my wireless connection. It was too complicated to fix, so I’m letting it be. Shortly after, it went back down to normal…

Made spaghetti  for dinner tonight… It was good! And now I’m stuffed~ o.o;

Leave a Reply

