Ready to Graduate

Senior Project… OVER! 🙂 I did my presentation today and it went VERY well… My main english teacher gave me a 96%, but the other teacher still has to give me a grade. I was a little nervous, but It seemed like I was able to speak well with the kids in my class. I’m glad its over!

Now that that horrible part of my school year is over… I can sit back and concentrate on my other classes.

SAT! I applied for the SAT test on May 8th, thanks to my Dad… He payed for it so I can take it. I have a good feeling about it though, because I do really well on tests like that.

College: I still need to get more things together for the Art Institute Interview thing on the 18th. And now that I applied for the SAT test, I can finish my UAT application tomarrow after school. I’m having the test scores sent to UAT and the Ai so I should get the UAT application in Asap.

My cousins and my Uncle Tom visited over the weekend. They were here because my Great Uncle died. 😦 I enjoyed their stay a lot, and I haven’t seen Uncle Tom in forever. I also got to talk to this sweet korean girl Sang-a, a friend of my cousin Joanna’s. I got to say hello in Korean and that made me feel good.

For my Sr. Project, My Japanese neighbor was kind enough to let me borrow 2 Japanese magazines and a newspaper for my presentation. She is so nice! Today I got to talk to her for a long time… She makes me feel happy because she is Japanese ^^;

DAD BOUGHT RAM!!! Wooo, So now this crappy computer is semi-faster now. Maybe I’ll be able to play the Japanese Maplestory without me disconnecting every 2 minutes… That was the ONLY reason I stopped playing! 😥 I miss it so much… Maybe I’ll be able to play again and see Ray (Pokgai) in all his fourth job greatness…

I’m tired, so thats all I’m going to post…

Leave a Reply

