Wow, stupid fortune cookie.

I’m just sitting here playing Prince of Persia: Sands of Time for GBA on my sister’s DS. It is really frustrating! I keep dieing for stupid reasons.

Anyways… Report cards are coming up. They are coming probably next Friday. You already know about the worse grades. All others are ok 🙂

I got a comment on my last post about College. It was from a nice guy named Warren. As soon as I finish writing this post, I’m going to go fill out the application for UAT. I feel special that he found my blog! I guess thats a good sign. I’ll get it over with and pray for the best! ^_^

Speaking of fortune cookies (Oh wait, who was talking about them?)… I think I believe in fortune cookies. There is something wierd about them… I always get really good ones that apply to my life. Yesturday we had Chinese for dinner… This is my fortune: (BTW, I kinda have a thing against showing others my fortunes, kinda like as if they won’t come true if I do, but what the heck… I’ll share it anyway!)

> > FORTUNE: “Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity. Lucky numbers 27, 33, 4, 26, 7, 49.”

Ok yeah I don’t care about the lucky numbers. But Wow, That Preparation meets Opportunity thingy really hits my life on the nail! I think it deals mostly with me and College… O.o;

I miss jMS…

Leave a Reply

