17 more days!

I just wanted to share a really nice music video with you guys. Hopefully it can bring you into the Christmas spirit as it has for me! It’s in Japanese and is by a group called Mihimaru GT and its called So Merry Christmas -TAKE06-. I’ve been listening to it every single day in Studyhall and every chance I get. I don’t know why. It’s my favorite Japanese Christmas song too.

If ANYONE can find me the lyrics in Kanji/romaji/anything! Then please share! ^^; I’ve been looking pretty much everywhere for it, but it seems like a brand new song or something so I have not found anything yet :/ (EDIT: Nevermind! I found the lyrics here! woot!) Merry Christmas!

One Response

  1. Aw, hehe. I like the song. I’ve been listening to alot of Christmas music lately. ^_^ I’m already in the Christmas spirit, heh.

    I can’t wait ’til Christmas!

Leave a Reply

