Thanksgiving Aftermath

It’s the day after Thanksgiving and I wanted to wish everyone a Happy (belated) Thanksgiving! Thanksgiving is the day to give thanks for all the things you have. I personally am thankful to have my family and my good health, but that is basically the generic Thanksgiving thankfullnes. I’m also thankful about how well God has been treating me and being patient with me for these long 17 years… I’m also thankful that my sister is here in Pennsylvania visiting from California. I haven’t seen her in a very long time. She has been helping me with life and family problems so she is on my top list of what I am thankful for. I’m sure you all have already sat and thought about what you are thankful for yesterday during Thanksgiving, but If you haven’t I wan’t to encourage you to go ahead and think about what you are thankful for! 🙂

Leave a Reply

